Management Directory

Management Directory - Contact Us!

You can phone us at any of the numbers listed below. Or, you can email us by "clicking" on any name below:

ACCESS Federal Credit Union
Thomas L. Owens President & CEO 315-557-1000
Sally H. Arcuri Vice President of Branch Administration 315-366-9840 x5050
Melissa O. Cousin Vice President of Accounting 315-693-0035 x5019
Patrick T. Monaghan Vice President of Commercial Lending 315-557-1000 x5118
Michael J. Murrock Vice President of Operations 315-693-2002 x5159
Patricia A. Wolcott Vice President of Human Resources 315-693-0035 x5018


Supervisory Committee

ACCESS Federal Credit Union's Supervisory Committee, appointed by the Board of Directors, is responsible for the audit function of the Credit Union. Their responsibilities include the oversight of periodic member account verifications and loan reviews, as well as working with the Credit Union's external auditors.

The current members of the Committee are: Sarah H. Marshall, CPA, Chairman; Douglas A. Tudman, Secretary; Patricia B. Bruno, member; and John S. Killian, member.

Members with audit related questions or concerns may correspond directly with the Supervisory Committee via regular mail (PO Box 227, Sherrill, NY 13461) or email